Sort by:

Saskatchewan is a prairie province which borders Montana and North Dakota to the south and the Northwest Territories to the north. A large proportion of the million plus residents choose to live in Saskatoon, the largest city in the province, whilst Regina is the provincial capital. Almost half of Canada’s grain is grown in Saskatchewan although forestry, mining, fishing and hunting are an important part of the economy, along with oil and natural gas

Local Time 23:14

Temp 15°C / 59°F


SaskatchewanView all webcams in Canada


Change privacy settings