Sort by:

The Australian Capital Territory is a nine-hundred square mile region of the country which is encapsulated within the state of New South Wales. Inside the borders of the ACT is Canberra, the capital city, where just about every governmental body needed to run the sixth largest country on the planet is located. The ACT is also an area of outstanding natural beauty with lakes, mountains and of course, more than the odd kangaroo or two.

Change privacy settings